Attending Brokers
BROKER NAME COMPANY NAME BROKER EMAIL
Terrane Roker Aquazeal Bahamas terrane@aquazeal.com
Andy Haffenden Aquazeal LLC andy@aquazeal.com
Ami Ira Blue Oceans Yachting ami@blueoceansyachting.com
Sara Hajdu Boats At Sea sara.hadju@boatsatsea.com
Elizabeth Coleman Burgess Yachts ecoleman@burgessyachts.com
Daniel Persaud BWA Yachting bahamas@bwayachting.com
Chris Patrick CKIM Group chrispatrick@ckimgroup.com
Julia Towne CKIM Group julia@ckimgroup.com
Karin Patrick CKIM Group chrispatrick@ckimgroup.com
Allison Cecilio Denison Yachting allison@denisonyachting.com
Jennifer Saia Denison Yachting jennifer@denisonyachting.com
Kristina Gagliardi Denison Yachting kristina@denisonyachting.com
Madeline Mancini Denison Yachting madeline@denisonyachting.com
Nick Duke Denison Yachting nick@denisonyachting.com
Nikola Sferle Denison Yachting nikola@denisonyachting.com
Rose Jolis Denison Yachting rose@denisonyachting.com
Teryl Lightbourne Exclusiv Consultants tj@exlusivconsultants.org
Barabara Landeweer FGI Yacht Group barbara@fgiyachtgroup.com
Diana Grzeszczak FGI Yacht Group Dg@fgiyachtgroup.com
Kelly Corbett FGI Yacht Group Kelly@fgiyachtgroup.com
Debra Blackburn Boggio Fraser Yachts debra.blackburn@fraseryachts.com
Gina Robertson Fraser Yachts gina.robertson@fraseryachts.com
Liz Howard Fraser Yachts liz.howard@fraseryachts.com
Melanie Burke Fraser Yachts melanie.burke@fraseryachts.com
Sue Gearan Global Yacht Concierge sue@globalyachtconcierge.com
Ken Heare H2O Luxury Yachts ken@h2oluxuryyachts.com
Kerry Hucul H2O Luxury Yachts Inc Kerry@h2oluxuryyachts.com
Kettra Ferda Hill Robinson International kettra.ferda@hillrobinson.com
Nancy Van WInter International Yacht Charter Group nancy@internationalyachtchartergroup.com
Travis Delva Island Yachts travis@islandyachtco.com
Jessica Janik IYC Jessica@iyc.com
June Montagne IYC june@iyc.com
Kerry Astras Luxury Charter Group kerryastras@gmail.com
Sharon Balmer Luxury Charter Group sharon@luxurychartergroup.com
Amanda Kaczay Luxury King Concierge info@luxurykingconcierge.com
Diana Meza Northrop and Johnson diana.meza@northropandjohnson.com
Jessica Engelmann Northrop and Johnson JESSICA.ENGELMANN@NORTHROPANDJOHNSON.COM
Lauren Littlejohn Northrop and Johnson lauren.littlejohn@northropandjohnson.com
Susannah Deehan Ocean Getaways susannah@oceangetaways.com
Trish Cronan Ocean Getaways trish@oceangetaways.com
Casey Noble Ocean Independence casey@ocyachts.com
Daphne Doffay Ocean Independence daphne@ocyachts.com
Leigh Ford Richleigh Yachts Inc leigh@richleighyachts.com
Nicole Caulfield RJC Yacht Sales and Charter charters@rjcyachts.com
Terra Gaffga RJC Yacht Sales and Charter terra@rjcyachts.com
Tracy Gulbranson RJC Yacht Sales and Charter tracy@rjcyachts.com
Adrian Sneed Sneed Tropical Yacht Charters adrian.sneed@a-yachtcharter.com
Hansel Sneed Sneed Tropical Yacht Charters hanselsneed@hotmail.com
Stephanie Lowrey Songs In The Sails Yacht Charters stephanie@songinthesails.com
Sophia Tutino Sophia Tutino Yachting sophia@sophiaty.com
Jeff Shaffer Superyacht Sales and Charter jeffs@superyachtsac.com
Jessica Perraton The Charter Yacht Company jessica@thecharteryachtcompany.com
Eva Malek TWW Yachts eva.malek@twwyachts.com
Mandy Walker + husband (maybe) Where Land Meets Sea Yacht Charters mandy@wlmscharters.com
Nancy Latinette Worldwide Boat nancy@worldwideboat.com
Jenny Mullen Worth Avenue Yachts jenny@worthavenueyachts.com
Shannon McCoy Worth Avenue Yachts Shannon@worthavenueyachts.com
Casey Grimes Yacht Collective casey@yachtcollective.com
Kendra Smith Yacht Collective info@yachtcollective.com
Sakeena Hazuri Mathis Yacht Habit sakeena@yachthabit.com
Linene Grimpe Yacht Simply Linene@YachtSimply.com
Myke Ortiz YachtLuxe Co. myke@ylxmiami.com
Vanessa Diaz YachtLuxe Co. vanessa@ylxelite.com